Product information
Apple cider vinegar, or cider vinegar, is a vinegar made from apple juice, It is made by crushing apples, and then squeezing out the juice. Bacteria and yeast are added to the liquid to start the fermentation process, and used in salad dressings, marinades, vinaigrettes, food preservatives, and chutneys. It’s a wholesome way to add delicious, light flavour to most foods. GLUTEN-FREE. NON-GMO CERTIFIED.
- Apple cider vinegar is a popular home remedy. People have used it for centuries in cooking and medicine.
- Medically it is used in reducing cholesterol, lower blood sugar levels, and improving the symptoms of diabetes.
- It has a sweet and tangy base also it is Unpasteurized Naturally and Gluten-Free
Check out more options of apple cedar vinegar.
Ingredients
Apple Cider Vinegar, Antioxidant: Sulphites
Dietary & lifestyle
- Halal: Yes
- Lactose Free: Yes
- Gluten Free: Yes
- Suitable for Vegetarians: Yes
- Suitable for Vegans: Yes
Storage
Store in a cool and dry place.
Product disclaimer
Our product information, such as names, descriptions, specifications, and serving suggestion images, is not intended to provide a complete legal description of the products, and may not include all relevant information, including allergens. Casinetto may modify product specifications or information at any time without prior notice, and these changes may not be reflected online immediately. To access the latest and most comprehensive information about our products, including allergens, please refer to the information on the product packaging.