Cow's Milk, Salt, Animal Rennet.
Lactose Free: Yes
Suitable for Vegetarians: Yes
Suitable for Vegan: No
Gluten Free: Yes
Our product information, such as names, descriptions, specifications, and serving suggestion images, is not intended to provide a complete legal description of the products, and may not include all relevant information, including allergens. Casinetto may modify product specifications or information at any time without prior notice, and these changes may not be reflected online immediately. To access the latest and most comprehensive information about our products, including allergen details, please refer to the information on the product packaging.